لاسلكي صغير التوصيل الذكي WIFI مع وظيفة التوقيت

وصف قصير:


  • الجهد االكهربى:تيار متردد 100 - 240 فولت
  • اللون:أبيض
  • مادة: PC
  • renzhen renzhen renzhen renzhen renzhen
    renzhen renzhen renzhen renzhen

    تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    رقم الصنف.

    ماكس باور

    الجهد االكهربى

    مادة

    الحد الأقصى الحالي

    مقاس

    سمارت- PFW02-E

    2990 واط

    تيار متردد 100 - 240 فولت

    PC

    13 أ

    57 * 57 * 61 ملم

    سمارت- PFW02-G

    3680 واط

    تيار متردد 100 - 240 فولت

    PC

    16 أ

    55 * 55 * 78 ملم

    سمارت- PFW02-F

    3680 واط

    تيار متردد 100 - 240 فولت

    PC

    16 أ

    55 * 55 * 78 ملم

    سمارت- PFW03-A

    2400 واط

    تيار متردد 100 - 240 فولت

    PC

    10 أ

    53.6 * 45.6 * 50.2 ملم

    سمارت- PFW04-G

    3680 واط

    تيار متردد 100 - 240 فولت

    PC

    16 أ

    52 * 52 * 83 ملم

    سمارت- PFW04-F

    3680 واط

    تيار متردد 100 - 240 فولت

    PC

    16 أ

    52 * 52 * 80 ملم

    تفاصيل المنتج

    يعد Smart Plug WIFI أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في إرسال الكهرباء إلى أجهزتنا.باستخدام مقابس WiFi ، تصبح الأجهزة المنزلية النموذجية أكثر ذكاءً وتوفر الطاقة بانتظام وتصبح أكثر أمانًا.يواصل YOURLITE تطوير واستخدام منتجات المنزل الذكي الواضحة والمريحة والبسيطة والتي تجسد التصميم البشري.

    Wireless-Mini-Smart-Plug-WIFI-with-timing-function (9)

    تحكم ذكي
    تم دمج WiFi Plug مع تطبيق ذكي.لديها وظائف التوقيت والعد التنازلي ، بالإضافة إلى وظيفة التحكم عن بعد التي تسمح لك بتبديل الأجهزة الكهربائية المنزلية بسهولة.لتنشيط جهازك ، يرجى استخدام Amazon Alexa أو Google Home عبر شبكة WiFi المنزلية.يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة لجميع العناصر الذكية واستخدام الأوامر للتحكم فيها.احتفظ بالخبز بانتظام ، وضع المرطب قبل الليل ، واحتفظ بسخان الماء لغلي الماء ، وما إلى ذلك.تحكم بدون استخدام اليدين في مفاتيحك وتشغيل بسيط للأجهزة المنزلية.

    الأمان والجودة العالية
    يتيح لك WiFi Plug الخاص بنا عرض تقرير استهلاك الطاقة في التطبيق والحصول على تقرير دقيق عن استهلاك الكهرباء.يوجد مفتاح مفتاح واحد فقط ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لتوصيل أي شيء. باب حماية الأمان يقلل من خطر حدوث صدمة كهربائية عند دخول الأصابع أو الأشياء الصغيرة.إذا اكتشف المقبس أن طاقة التحميل أو درجة حرارة المقبس تتجاوز قيمة الحماية المحددة مسبقًا ، فيرجى فصل الطاقة على الفور لتجنب الخطر.

    Wireless-Mini-Smart-Plug-WIFI-with-timing-function (10)

    توفير الطاقة
    يتم دعم الحماية من التيار الزائد والحمل الزائد ، ويتبنى مصباح الإشارة تصميم إضاءة ناعم.يعمل Smart Plug WIFI على التخلص من إهدار الطاقة الاحتياطية وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة ، مما يوفر لك المال على فواتير الكهرباء ويطيل عمر المنتج.

    استمتع براحة الحياة
    يمكن توصيل Smart Plug WIFI بالأجهزة عبر الهاتف في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.قم بالترتيب للأجهزة المتصلة لتشغيل / إيقاف تشغيل أجهزتك المنزلية تلقائيًا.ما عليك سوى توصيل مآخذ WiFi وتنزيل التطبيق ثم توصيل هذه الأدوات الذكية بشبكة 2.4G WiFi.مع وظيفة الذاكرة الذكية المتوافقة مع البشر ، حتى إذا تم فصل المنزل عن الإنترنت ، فيمكنه الاستمرار في تنفيذ التعليمات المحددة اللاحقة بعد الاتصال مرة أخرى.يمكنك إضافة حسابات مشتركة بنشاط.بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن لجميع الأصدقاء المنضمين مشاهدة نفس المفتاح والتحكم فيه في نفس الوقت.بفضل وظيفة العد التنازلي الذكية ، يمكنه إيقاف تشغيل جميع الأجهزة المنزلية تلقائيًا بعد وقت تشغيل محدد.

    جهاز WIFI الذكي الخاص بـ YOURLITE يستحق ثقتك!


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Wireless Mini Smart Plug WIFI with Timing Function

Short Description:


  • Voltage: AC100-240V
  • Color: white
  • Material: PC
  • renzhen renzhen renzhen renzhen renzhen
    renzhen renzhen renzhen renzhen

    Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Item No.

    Max Power

    Voltage

    Material

    Max Current

    Size

    Smart-PFW02-E

    2990W

    AC100-240V

    PC

    13A

    57*57*61mm

    Smart-PFW03-A

    2400W

    AC100-240V

    PC

    10A

    53.6*45.6*50.2mm

    Smart-PFW04-G

    3680W

    AC100-240V

    PC

    16A

    52*52*83mm

    Smart-PFW04-F

    3680W

    AC100-240V

    PC

    16A

    52*52*80mm

    Product Details

    The Smart Plug WIFI is critical in sending electricity to our gadgets. With WiFi Plugs, typical home appliances become smarter, save energy regularly, and become safer. YOURLITE continues to develop and use smart home products that are clear, convenient and simple, and embody humanized design.

    Wireless-Mini-Smart-Plug-WIFI-with-timing-function (9)

    Intelligent control
    Our WiFi Plug is integrated with a smart APP. It has timing and countdown functions, as well as a remote control function that allows you to switch home electrical appliances conveniently. To activate your device, please use Amazon Alexa or Google Home via your home WiFi. You can create a group for all smart items and use commands to control them. Reserve the toast regularly, put on the humidifier before night, and reserve a water heater to boil water, and so on. Hands-free control of your switches and simple operation of home devices.

    Safety and high quality
    Our WiFi Plug allows you to view the power consumption report in the APP and get an accurate report of your electricity consumption. There is only one key switch, so there is no need to plug anything in. The safety protection door reduces the risk of electric shock when fingers or small objects enter. If the socket detects that the load power or socket temperature exceeds the preset protection value, please disconnect the power immediately to avoid danger.

    Wireless-Mini-Smart-Plug-WIFI-with-timing-function (10)

    Energy saving
    Over-current and overload protection are supported, and the indication light adopts a soft illumination design. Our Smart Plug WIFI eliminates the waste of backup power and reduces energy consumption, saving you money on your electric bills and extending product life.

    Enjoy the convenience of life
    Our Smart Plug WIFI can be connected to devices by phone anytime, anywhere. Arrange for connected devices to turn on/off your home appliances automatically. Simply plug in the WiFi sockets, download the App, and then connect these smart gadgets to the 2.4G WiFi network. With humanized intelligent memory function, even if the home is disconnected from the Internet, it can continue to execute the subsequent set instructions after contacting again. You can actively add shared accounts. In this way, all joined friends can watch and control the same switch at the same time. Thanks to its smart countdown function, it can automatically turn off all household appliances after a defined operating time.

    YOURLITE’s Smart Plug WIFI is worthy of your trust!


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us